EDWARDSVILLE MUNICIPAL BAND -

SCHEDULE

A Tradition Since 1843

Check Here For Changes In Our Schedule, Or To Find Out What Is On The Coming Weeks Program

Please Click Concert Date Link To View Programs as they become available

 

EDWARDSVILLE MUNICIPAL BAND
PERFORMANCE LIST 2017
1 Monday, May 29, 2017 10:00 AM Memorial Day at Woodlawn Cemetery
2 Thursday, June 08, 2017 8:00 PM 1st Concert - Edwardsville City Park
3 Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 PM 2nd Concert - Edwardsville City Park
4 Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00 PM 3rd Concert - Edwardsville City Park
5 Sunday, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM Leclaire Park Bandstand
6 Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00 PM 4th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
7 Saturday, July 01, 2017 7:30 PM Independence Day - American Legion
8 Thursday, July 06, 2017 8:00 PM 5th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
9 Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:00 PM 6th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
10 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Cancelled Due to Heat
- Edwardsville City Park
11 Thuesday, July 27, 2017
"Cancelled Due To Weather"
8th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
12 Thursday, Aug. 03, 2017
"Cancelled Due To Weather"
9th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
13 Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 8:00 PM 10th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
14 Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 8:00 PM 11th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
15 Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 8:00 PM 12th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
16 Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017 6:30 PM Parade - Hadley House, St. Louis St. Edw.
17 Sat, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM Parade - Comm. Center on Main St.Edw.
18      
19      
20      
21      
22      
23      
24      

Back to top of page

Copyright copyright logo2014-2017 For The Record Productions