EDWARDSVILLE MUNICIPAL BAND -

SCHEDULE

A Tradition Since 1843

Check Here For Changes In Our Schedule, Or To Find Out What Is On The Coming Weeks Program

Please Click Concert Date Link To View Programs as they become available

 

EDWARDSVILLE MUNICIPAL BAND
PERFORMANCE LIST 2019
1 Monday, May 27, 2019 10:00 AM Memorial Day at Woodlawn Cemetery
2 Thursday, June 06, 2019 8:00 PM 1st Concert - Edwardsville City Park
3 Thursday, June 13, 2019 8:00 PM 2nd Concert - Edwardsville City Park
4 Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:00 PM 3rd Concert - Edwardsville City Park
5 Sunday, June 23, 2019

Canceled/ Weather

Leclaire Park Bandstand
6 Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:00 PM 4th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
7 Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:30 PM Independence Day - American Legion
8 Thursday, July 04, 2019 Cuncelled /Weather 5th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
9 Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:00 PM 6th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
10 Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:00 PM 7th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
11 Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:00 PM 8th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
12 Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:00 PM 9th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
13 Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:00 PM 10th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
14 Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:00 PM 11th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
15 Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00 PM 12th Concert - Edwardsville City Park
16 Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:30 PM Parade - Hadley House on St. Louis St. Edw.
17 Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 PM Parade - Hadley House on St. Louis St. Edw.
18 Sunday, December 01, 2019 7:00 PM Christmas Concert - American Legion
19      
20      
21      

Back to top of page

Copyright copyright logo2014-2019 For The Record Productions